Categories
A Calling Of A Ravenous Bird Prophecy

C.O.A.R.B. Episode 25: Church of Scientology is the headquarters of the Jehovah’s Witness organisation!

This prophecy happens to be another one that is not quite like the others. This started from a word God had put in my spirit through a dream on the 10th of March 2022, where I then followed and investigated what God was telling me regarding the Jehovah’s Witnesses organisation. One can view what the Holy Spirit told me regarding the truth behind the Jehovah’s Witness’s teaching of the cross in Episode 13 of Calling of A Ravenous Bird. Once again I reiterate that this prophecy is a little different, for the Lord has made me do a reporting style of prophecy to warn His children.

Ephesians 4:14 says “The people there were more open-minded than the people in Thessalonica. They listened to the message with great eagerness, and every day they studied the Scriptures to see if what Paul said was really true.” We as prophets, therefore, use God’s word and search to see what is true and are called to diligent study and investigate to dig deeper. God also had allowed the use of spies before (Numbers 13:1-33, Deuteronomy 1:22-40), to retrieve information. For this, I believe He strategically placed me where I was in 2020 and study with the Jehovah’s witnesses

On the 10th of March 2022, I was given the word through a dream that the Jehovah’s Witness was to reconvene for in-person meetings and I was speaking to the bible school teacher regarding all of this. My bible teacher told me about the reconvening of the in-person meetings and the opening up of the Kingdom Halls, where I then replied to that by saying “I will then head to the JW headquarters in Johannesburg on Langermann Street in Bedfordview(Kensington)”. That was the end of the dream.

I woke up that morning of the 10th of March (2022) to a WhatsApp message from my bible school teacher confirming what my dream had told me, that the Kingdom Halls will re-open in April. So that was an instant confirmation of what God had told me regarding this…the only confusion that I had on this matter was the headquarters on Langermann street in Bedfordview(Kensington). That headquarters or office is where the Church of Scientology in Johannesburg is located. I have been to that location before, but only to the Dianetics center where they sell the literature and D.V.D.s and not the actual church building as such. Ever since then, I have been trying to work out the connection between the Jehovah’s Witnesses and the Scientologists.

God can be very complex (Daniel 2:22), in that as much as He allowed me to study with the Jehovah’s Witnesses, He also showed me the discrepancies between their teachings and His word as contained in the bible (1 Timothy 4:7). That enabled me to be able to learn from Him and hear His voice more pronouncedly for He even had them supply me with communication tools such as my laptop and study material to learn about the bible. This is why I continue to pray for the people who have shown me kindness (1 Thessalonians 5:17).

If you look up Scientology on the JW Library, you will only find two articles where both of them were written in 1981 and only make mention of Scientology once between the two pieces respectively. Yet the Jehovah’s witnesses have publications and extensive literature on every other religion and Christian denomination whom they disagree with. This is very suspicious considering how critical they are, yet Scientology which is regarded by the “world” as a religion has not even one critical article on Scientology?

Fortunately I have someone that I know who is a Scientologist and what I found out was that over the weekend Friday the 25th of March to Sunday the 27th of March Scientologists reconvened for the first time since the pandemic too. The reason the Scientologist had gathered was to celebrate the birthday of Scientology’s founder; Ron L. Hubbard. This is a strange coincidence considering all other churches and religions have been gathering for over a year, ever since the initial lockdowns in March of 2020 that the Scientologists and Jehovah’s Witnesses would reconvene around the 1st of April! This has nothing to do with being in line with legislation, for I believe the delay was definitely for some other reason.

Also a strange occurrence happened since the announcement of the Kingdom Halls re-opening, that they now use a roll call list and assign times when a person can come to the Kingdom Halls within certain groups etc. Two months ago I was given a heads up through a dream regarding this roll call list. From this list that they were reading, my name was called out in the dream by the elder where I was then told by them that I am not to come back. It was not explained as to why I was to vacate the premises and therefore, there was nothing for me to explain nor discuss with them. So I just left! On Saturday of March 26th, I found out from my bible lesson facilitator that I am not on any of the rotational lists, however, my teacher’s family is on the list. Effectively rendering me to just attending the meetings or the J.W. conventions via their hybrid functions of zoom or online streaming.

I do have an opinion on what I think that list has to do with, for I believe that the people who are on the list have been vaccinated. I could be wrong of course, but I do know that certain people on the list have been vaccinated. There could be something else to it – but that is just what I think it could be about full compliance with the COVID mandates. Especially that everyone in attendance is to wear a mask at all times and to keep a social distance of 1.5 meters between them. If you checked out Episode 22 of C.O.A.R.B. where God has shown me that ALL of the COVID protocols are activation to the demonic gateway. I have since found out that the masks and the six feet’ social distancing (1.5 meters) are Satanic and pagan rituals. Therefore I find it very strange that the elders are very quiet about the need to vaccinate at this juncture, where every other mandate has been explained and the vaccination is “omitted” at this point.

Furthermore, there are rumours that Kingdom Halls are on sale. This means that the J.W. organisation has been struggling to maintain its properties and the pandemic just aggravated their growth problem. Meaning that the operation is dwindling quite quickly and therefore would need some outside help. I would therefore say that as far as South Africa in particular, the Church of Scientology would come in handy for the J.W. South African branch in terms of financial aid.

There have been parallels drawn in the past between Scientology and the Jehovah’s Witnesses, especially in terms of the administration. For example – Scientology has a Disconnection policy whereas the Jehovah’s Witnesses call it; Disfellowship. The other alarming thing is that the elders of the Jehovah’s Witnesses are known to “interrogate” their members if they suspect “sexual immorality”. This interrogation-style questioning is very similar to Scientology’s style taken from the Hubbard Communications Office. The document in question is the HCOB: Johannesburg Confessional List which itemises all the questions related to curbing sexual immorality, and is described as the “most comprehensive” list that Scientology has.

Ultimately, it begs the question as to why the J.W. org would not want to call themselves a church and would rather be known as a “society”? Also if they profess Christ then why would they have all these policies and procedures which are symmetrical to an organisation like Scientology? Scientology does not profess Christ and does not define God as the True Living God described in His book called The Bible. Speaking of The Bible, perhaps more of an investigation is needed into the committee who were involved in the translation and compiling of the New World Translation (see update 2 of C.O.A.RB. Episode 13). Essentially when there are more questions than answers, especially as to why Scientology is not covered in the J.W. Library is highly concerning.

The Jehovah’s Witnesses corporate body should be reminded of what Apostle Paul warned in 2 Corinthians 6:14 where he wrote: ” Do not try to work together as equals with unbelievers, for it cannot be done. How can right and wrong be partners? How can light and darkness live together? “. This is a firm warning for them to not misdirect the flock and to come to tell their repentance before it is too late. As Jesus had warned in Luke 8:17 “Whatever is hidden away will be brought out into the open, and whatever is covered up will be found and brought to light“. May you heed to God’s call….

2 replies on “C.O.A.R.B. Episode 25: Church of Scientology is the headquarters of the Jehovah’s Witness organisation!”

Leave a comment